Telugu Songs


Custody Naa Songs Download
Custody Movie Information:
Cast & Crew: Naga Chaitanya, Krithi Shetty
Directed by: Venkat Prabhu
Music by: Ilaiyaraaja, Yuvan Shankar Raja
Songs Quality: 128 Kbps & 320 Kbps
Language: Telugu
Year: 2023

Custody 2023 Naa Songs Free Download

Head Up High Song – Yuvan Shankar Raja, Arun Kaundinya, Asal Kolaar
Download – High Quality
Download – Normal Quality

Timeless Love Song – Yuvan Shankar Raja, Kapil Kapian
Download – High Quality
Download – Normal Quality

Ammunni Rukkumanee Song – Yuvan Shankar Raja, Premgi Amaren, Manasi Mahadevan
Download – High Quality
Download – Normal Quality

Custody Songs Searching Tags:

  • Custody naa songs
  • Custody 2023 songs download
  • Custody naa songs mp3 download
  • Custody mp3 Songs free download 320kbps
  • Custody mp3 song download
  • Custody naa songs download Ringtones
  • Custody songs mp3 free download
  • Custody naa songs download telugu mp3 ringtones
  • Custody new songs download
  • Custody mp3 track list download
  • Custody masstamilan
  • Custody songs atoz mp3 download
  • Telugu Custody songs download
  • Custody sensongs download
  • full songs of Custody
  • naasongs Custody download
  • Custody all songs free download
  • Custody songs naa download
  • Custody telugu audio songs download
  • Custody mp3 jukebox download
  • Custody songs 128kbps download
  • Custody songs in telugu
  • Custody naa songs mp3 downlaod
  • Custody mp3 download telugu
  • Naa Songs Custody Songs
  • Custody isaimini songs download

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button